Arctic Paper S.A.

Executive team

Arctic Paper’s excecutive team is composed of the
following persons:

Michal Jarczyński
CEO - Chief Excecutive Officer Arctic Paper S.A. and
Managing Director Arctic Paper Kostrzyn S.A.

Göran Eklund

CFO - Chief Finance Officer

Wolfgang Lübbert
Executive Vice President Marketing and Strategy

Jacek Łoś

Executive Vice President Procurement

Fabian Langenskiöld

Executive Vice President Sales

Göran Lindqvist

Managing Director Arctic Paper Munkedals AB

Michael Fejér

Managing Director Arctic Paper Grycksbo AB